[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
 
10300 Wilshire Boulevard, Los Angeles, California 90024
Reservations

Los Angeles Events at The Greek Theatre - Upcoming Shows & Concerts

About 8 month(s) ago by MediaConnect
Los Angeles Events at The Greek Theatre - Upcoming Shows & Concerts

Get yourself to the Greek. There are many famous venues in the world, and in Los Angeles - but not many have had a movie made about them. LA's storied Greek Theatre is an open-air venue at Griffith Park, with a stage designed after a Greek temple. It has hosted all sorts of music concerts and events - but the most exciting show is the one that you will attend in person. Check out the upcoming schedule at the Greek Theatre, and make plans to experience this iconic outdoor venue this season.

  • Wednesday, August 17 - Jackson Browne
  • Thursday, August 18 - Lynyrd Skynyrd & Peter Frampton with Jack Broadbent
  • Saturday, August 20 - The Gipsy Kings feat. Nicolas Reyes and Tonino Baliardo
  • Sunday, August 21 - Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo & Melissa Etheridge
  • Wednesday, August 24 - Deftones
  • Friday, August 26 - Josh Groban with Sarah McLachlan
  • Saturday, August 27 - Josh Groban with Sarah McLachlan
  • Tuesday, August 30 - The Go-Go's with Best Coast & Kaya Stewart
  • Saturday, September 3 - 94.7 The Wave presents Guy, Tank & Ginuwine
  • Tuesday, September 8 - Counting Crows & Rob Thomas
  • Friday, September 9 - Alabama with Johnny Rivers

Stay nearby at our luxury hotel, and enjoy the perfect location for exploring Los Angeles events and attractions. Make your reservations today online or by calling us at 1 (310) 275-5575.

Comments
*
*
*
securitycode
* Required Fields
Book Now